I am about tired of Thing 2 and his fucking attitude problem. He's driving long distance today. He calls me about an hour and a half ago...while I'm driving home from work...in the rain...and says, "I'm bored. Entertain me." I laugh. 'Cause I'm not a psycho.
However, I just called him to see how his drive is going. He answers the phone yelling at me that he's driving in the rain. Like I'm supposed to be psychic or something. And then hangs up on me before I can get through saying sorry.
Dear Thing 2,
You really are a selfish sonofabitch.
Love,
Velma
Some days I'm not sure why I don't dump them both and just start over again.
Thursday Thursday
-
Quick notes. It’s been a busy week for me at work. Good thing it’s spring
and I can get outside. The news can be overwhelming because all of it’s bad
and I...
18 hours ago
No comments:
Post a Comment